Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do anything. Others believe that men and women are not equal and therefore are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

Had been argued, that males and females have the same capabilities in the work field and that women should be provided with the same opportunities as men. However, others argue that men are more productive in some work fields. I believe that most jobs are more suitable for men than women. Although women have demonstrated huge success in management fields, most companies to this day hire more men than women. Furthermore, the main reason for this phenomenon is that men show more dedication and seriousness under difficult circumstances and show determination as the female brain functions in the way that the main motive is their desire for attention. Therefore, that may cause some distraction and significantly decrease productivity in work. On the other hand, there are some specific jobs that need more advanced physical conditions. Moreover, a woman's body was not created for physical circumstances but for raising a family. the purpose of creating two genders is to share the responsibility as the man's section is to provide a decent living for the family and women are responsible for raising the children. the two factors of living are embedded into our creation.Statistically, 95% of jobs that require physical power are led by males such as civil engineering, construction and even sport. In conclusion, men usually show determination and ambition and the work environment as the main purpose for man's existence is to provide the essential part of living to the family. women have been known to be "caregivers" from ancient times. However, I believe that this method is more effective and the outcomes are more satisfying throughout history.