Some experts believe that it is better for children to beign learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages.

Certain researchers assume that young people can get efficiency of studying international languages at their elementary schools rather than high schools. Teachers can teach lessons easily when children are in nursery period. Because, their memory capacity and flexibility cause to uplift their skills dramatically. Therefore, I strongly agree with the above statement. To begin with, in their primary school time adolescents can store many informations in their brains. Because they are very interesting to study new approaches tremendously when they always spend their childhood with curiosity. They have to enough time to use foreign languages in numerous practical situations. For example, according to the survey conducted by Harvard University, it has been found that 80% of memory capacity is occurred by children than other ages. Furthermore, teaches and parents can persuade their youngers to practice global languages with flexibility. Students can train their tongue according to various pronunciation and grammatical ranges. To illustrates that, nowadays, each and every country started to teach popular languages such as English and French in pre schools. In conclusion, a lot of experts think that better option is to give knowledge of foreign tongues to the students at primary educational institutions rather than secondary schools. Children have great memorized ability and they can use these in any practical occasions with experience. Hence, we can achieve many advantages than disadvantages. Therefore, I completely agree with this essay topic.