Nowadays people are trying to have a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems could this create? How can people overcome them? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your personal knowledge or experience.

It is commonly believed that satisfaction plays an important role in of each person’s life and no one can deny it. However, in recent years we have witnessed that people have strived to achieve success and happiness in both professional and personal lives simultaneously, and this lead to certain problems. In this essay, some of the contributing factors are going to be highlighted and possible solutions would be addressed accordingly. First of all, one of the rout reasons which may cause failure in attaining the mentioned goals, is time restriction. That is to say, if anyone wants to have a happy family life, and also be successful in his occupation sufficiently, he may lack enough time. For instance, during a milestone of my life, I used to work for about eleven hours a day, and my wife was dissatisfied with the situation. In order to tackle this problem, it might be a good idea to have a more efficient schedule and following it. By doing this, the responsibilities would be established as well as expected. In addition, another cause which may give a rise to not coincident happening of the referred objectives could be the necessity of being up to the minute continuously. In other words, not only must each person accomplish his routine job duties, but also should always develop professionally. To illustrate more, when an engineer is asked to learn the latest methodologies consistently, this might create some additional stresses on his mental health. So as a solution, the recruiters can consider certain useful classes by which the jobholders be able to improve their abilities easier. This will lead to less discomfort for the retainers and they will feel more assured. To recap, by considering the aforementioned reasons, it is apparent that, although problems like this exist, by taking a few steps yet practical ones, we can minimize the emerging such troubles.