t is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30 as this is best both for individual and for society.Do you agree or disagree?

We live in a society where people get married at different ages but mostly under 30 as they are made to believe that it is best for them and the society. But few other folks believe the opposite. Though there are arguments, I radically believe the latter is good for everyone. In this essay, I will discuss and elaborate on my reasons. To begin with, there are a plethora of advantages in marrying after one is settled or even after their 30's. One that stands out is financial stability. In other words, a person who is experienced earns more when compared to a person who is less experienced. For example, person A who works as a bank manager earns a certain amount of money, the same person earns more during his later age as he may be posted to a different position or even a different location. Furthermore, a person who is under 30 has to deal with a lot of situations. In countries like India, the majority of parents take loans for their offspring to study. These loans may be cleared by the elders to some extent but the remaining part is dealt with by the younger ones. If he clears off the debts which obviously takes multiple years, he can lead his life with ease and concentrate on the next phase of his life. On the other hand, there are a couple of pros when married before 30. One that stands out is the relationship and satisfaction. In this era, people's life space decreased drastically. Most of them live up to 60 years. If their children get married before they are intact, both the child and the parent will have a sense of completeness as the elder will have a sense that they have seen all the things in their life and the younger will be having the satisfaction that their parents are happy with them as they obeyed their parents. In conclusion, all that matters is how one leads his life. Financial stability is one of the major factors that lead to happiness. So it is better to get married after 30.