everyone of us should become a vegetarian because eating meat can cause serious health problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Food choice is the basic right of an Individual. Moreover, nowadays, health issues are very common and it is not because of food habits alone. Even though, few folks still believe that, being vegetarian can prevent them from many diseases. But, I strongly disagree with the point that, being non-vegetarian may reduce lifespan. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with, to maintain the normal food chain one should eat everything as they wish. Apart from this, the body needs all the nutrients, which is present in the meat also like fats and protein. In fact, if the physique fails to receive the required quantity of nutritional elements, nutritional problems may arise. Vision problems and muscular dystrophy are the few issues related to malnutrition. To sum up, it is necessary to follow the food chain module to meet the nutritional demands of the body. To continue with, present-day agriculture depends on fertilizers. So, the intake of vegetables alone also can cause many health issues. The commonest one is the stomach ulcers and in very severe state it can cause cancer also. However, a limited quantity of eating habits is needed for maintaining optimum health. All in all, physical exercise is also performed irrespective of the food habits. To sum up, eating minimal amount of food at the correct time as well as being active can help people to stay strong. Finally, all persons should be encouraged to eat according to their wish. To escape from the problems of imbalanced nutritional conditions, people should develop mixed eating habits with adequate quantity. Moreover, humans should prefer to do routine exercise also. So, I strongly disagree with the opinion of being vegetarian can save people from many alarming diseases.