In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this

At present, more opportunities are in cities, as a consequence of that people are migrating to town. It is not possible to full fill everyone housing needs in the municipal range also tease days metros have become the more congested place to stay. Therefore the free space available only part in the countryside to construct. This essay will discuss the impact of building moving to non-urban operation. However, my perspective on this is totally not in a favor of moving such nearby from cities. To start with, housing is a basic need well as everyone dreams for his own house. Not only the urban places are already jam-packed on the contrary also challenging to find land for inhabitants. For instance, constructing a building requires land, after that area can not be used for agriculture. As a result, occupying such an area will lead to the scarcity of meals additionally the high prices for bread and butter. In addition to this, the food industry will be impacted as well as the decrease in job-related to it, along with price high price for some cuisine. On top of that, it has been observed distortion in their local culture, occupational daily life. Apart from, this there will be deforestation to accommodate new construction nearby area, which affects the environment also. To conclude, definitely there adverse impacts on farming, cropland, ecosystem, local resident lifestyle, cutting trees for lodging. However, shelter buildings must be shifting to the places like non-cultivation land. Over and above we can not create a new landscape for cropping on the other hand we can utilize the uncultivated area for raising apartments.