Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify three serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

It is s argued that the population of cities rapidly increased over the few last decades. The cause of overcrowding is migration from backwards to advanced regions. The high traffic jams, unemployment and pollution problems can be anticipated and, some steps can be taken by people and government to overcome this issue that will be discussed in this essay. To begin with the complications of overcrowded urban areas, Firstly, the traffic jam in developed towns is a main topic. Due to the comfort and time saving, the personal cars are preferred by most of the human beings and it comes up with the result of accident increment. Secondly, the incline in unemployment can be seen in advanced cities. As the job vacancies are limited, some individuals are not able to get jobs due to high competition levels caused by population rise. Hence, It leads towards poverty because of less fewer of jobs. Finally, pollution is a another big issue of crowding which is caused by expensive and, less degradable facilities. As humans can not afford them, and they throw garbage in open areas and on roads, which leads toward the foil smells and disease predation. Thus, pollution gives negative impacts on a healthy lifestyle and make persons sick. There are several actions that can be taken to solve these issues described above. First of all, the simple solution would be to encourage people to use public transport and be aware them of the negative effects of road traffic. Moreover, the government should imply taxes according to the mileage of vehicles. So, the use of private vehicles will be avoided by inhabitants. Additionally, the government should develop the rural areas and provide jobs that will be helpful to decrease the migration from the rural areas to cities. Lastly, the fines should be implemented for individuals who trash their garbage on roads and open areas. Furthermore, they should be awarded of the side effects of pollution to put some efforts to decline the pollution rate. To conclude, although, traffic jams and pollution are the issues of overcrowding, encouragement, awareness and some laws will be helpful to reduce the number of problems.