Some industry leaders believe that children should learn computer programming in primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the advanced pace, the world all the activities are accomplished by computers. A popular stratum of society tends to believe that adolescents perform better on the computer in junior classes. I would like to confer the benefits of electronic devices. Commencing with a prominent reason why students utilise their most of time on screens. Similarly, they learn ample knowledge on daily basis. So, they can perform better in their entire life. Moreover, youngsters sharp their brains by playing games and doing several types of research. For example, studies show that a person who does investigations about the globe plays a crucial role to enhance their nation’s economy and also research to make the country develop and secure. Furthermore,in this corona,pandemic all the businesses and studies were shifted online and schools and offices were closed all work was done at home through the internet. Not only, learners memorise about the world and take classes at home but also do some recreational work to show their talents. Mainly,they do all exams and learning on their computers or laptops it encourages advancement and accuracy in learning. Specifically, it saves time and expenses of transportation for school going. Online work prevents all citizens from corona disease. They know about computer programming in less age and become more brilliant and increase effectiveness with less effort. If they learn this in offline classes it is very time consuming but online we can record lectures and see it whenever we need to learn about lectures. In conclusion,according to my opinion teaching computer programming in primary classes is beneficial for children because computer programming gain productivity in studies in their future to become a productive employee