In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the building they live in What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Any buildings and houses have the unique past stories. In the current day and age, a lot of people find the history of living apartment as an interesting story. In my personal opinion, the main influenced thing is the historical value for the whole nation. Now, the buildings which have historical value is getting less as a lot of countries are focused on building apartment as higher as they can. For instance, in Kyzylorda, there are buildings that were built during the USSR and houses which were the living area for Kazakh people in the 18th and 19th centuries. Obviously, the way of living of our predators is passionate story and historical worth. Furthermore, if influential person lived in the house, it will give archeologists to find out items which are essential for history. Thus, this is the reason for most to analyze and find information about the living house. Currently, Internet is available almost for all people, and it is considered as a source of information. In most cases, people try to find any information from the platforms as google or other browses. Besides, the library is another key source of any city’s history. For example, Kyzylorda’s central library keep books, magazines and newspapers from the past decades. People who are the generation of Kazakh authors who have influenced for sectors as literature are usually interviewed, and will be published in newspapers of magazines. All things considered, it is important to find out about the history of the building that you live in as everything which has uncommon history is significant for the history of whole nation. It can complement the gaps in humanity.