In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the building they live in What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Humanity is always curious from nature to know all about their history and about their environment. Everything on this planet has its own history so people are interested in investigating them. Buildings are part of them and they have their historical meaning. All countries are proud of their historical buildings because it shows the greatness of the country. First of all, these would be different reasons why people were interested in the history of the house. Initially, how this building was built, what materials were used. Knowledge about the structures used can be useful for further repair of house parts, such as doors or windows. Moreover, this kind of data can help make some changes, such as updating the house plan, for example, new walls or a new floor. Therefore, this is useful for further planning of the heating or cooling systems of this building, however, this data can prevent any damage due to weather conditions such as wind, hurricane or rain. There are a lot of ways of researching buildings, now in 21th century we have enough technology to do that, First way is just to know about chemical containing of the materials so you will got a lot of informations of this, the second is just to listen history in case of listening i mean to research historical informations of ancient people, we have pictures and other sources that could help humanity in the way of human attempt. In conclusion, the history of the building in which people live is very important and can be useful in various situations, such as making changes or awareness of the advantages and disadvantages of such buildings.