In some countries, more and more people becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, a lot of people with the help of researches trying to find more information about history of their building or house that they live in. Moreover, it will help to know more about their living areas. In my opinion, there are a lot of history, and people mostly use the Internet or books to find the information for this. Firstly, every house or buildings have their own fascinating history from the ancient years. In some countries have the biggest and the most beautiful buildings, but in that time the oldest. For example, in the Samarkand we can find a lot of old buildings and houses that people live in and they are very old buildings between about 19 and 20 centuries. I know one place, so when it was build, I was not born, but my parents lived here. However, there more information that nobody knows about this place. Nowadays, Internet is the most popular thing that can help to find out information about all things, and there are we can search out about their history. However, in this case, research using books or asking old people more advisable than the using the Internet. When people ask the history about the place where they lived, it will help to better know about it. Moreover, there are a lot of books of Kazakh authors about buildings, where they give a lot of valuable history. In conclusion, I want to say that the history that people find out from using the different research forms will go to from generation to other.