Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the success of an organization is directly dependent on staff and its cooperation. Some would argue that decisions are ought to be made by administrative members only, whereas others believe that the involvement of employees is a necessity. In my opinion, employees should take part to avoid any conflicts and have a better connection with the executes. Supervisors are qualified to control the process of working and to participate in making important decisions in the company. However, workers have more industry experience and have a clearer vision of whether a project or deal is profitable or worthy. Furthermore, some decisions can affect labourers directly, hence the likelihood of finding the most efficient solution for both sides would increase. In other words, team members have more practical and theoretical knowledge to grow their community. On the other hand, managers are in direct contact with the head of the company or department and know better than lower-level workers. For instance, the boss is aware of the exact mission of the project and can provide better solutions and ideas than any other staff member. A second reason, why it is argued that only executes should be responsible is the difference of experiences. Manager’s business profile and reputation are way more valuable in the working place. To conclude with, although it might be claimed that only executes should decide for a company, in my view, workers have more in-depth knowledge to provide better ideas and solutions, therefore the involvement of them is vital.