While mobile phones have may advantages a number of problem have also resulted from them or the way in which they are used. Mention problems and solutions

Nowadays, people are trying to update cell phones with the advanced features available in the market today. Mobile phones have a lot of advantages and disadvantages depending on the way of using them. This essay with discuss the problem caused by cellular phones and suggest possible solutions for the same. To begin, life is mobile-centric were from kids to young to old people are fulfilling their daily technological and basic needs with the help of phones. So, the overuse of this device might cause serious health problems and affect diseases such as cancer, hearing defects, lack of concentration and hyperactivity in children. It is undeniable that radiation from mobile phones is dangerous to those who are overusing them and will damage the brain cells and other physical activities in our bodies. To overcome this, health experts recommend limiting the time of using the phone. Moreover, it will help to make more communicable with society. For instance, recently a survey conducted by the World Health Organisation for kids under the age of 10 concluded that over 30 per cent of kids brain cells are inactive due to the exposure of phones from early childhood days. Nevertheless, making people practice a healthy way of using mobile phones from a younger age can be effective. To be clear, if school students are imposed to follow a proper method of handling phones, they will continue to follow this etiquettes even they became older. Furthermore, the authorities must conduct awareness campaigns in schools, colleges and in social media to point out the merits and demerits of cellular phones. For example, schools in China arranged a film festival to convey the pros and cons of phones and which was a great success among the students that they understand a manner to use cellular phones. To sum up, mobile phone makes life easier and convenient than before as well as one needs to aware about the usage of hand-held phones. Since mentally fit citizens are the need of the nation, Government should take appropriate measures to ensure that people are not overusing phones.