Intelligence is the most important component of leadership. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and support it with adequate examples.

Some people argue that intelligence is the most pivotal factor in leadership.I completely disagree with this statement and in my opinion, although being luminous is an important trait of a chief person,some other qualities are also equally essential for successful leadership. First and foremost is the quality of cooperation in a ruler is vital along with intelligence in order to succeed in the project. That is to say,a ruler must cooperatively work with his crew so that the team can be run efficiently by the team lead. For example,a ship captain must work together with the team to drive the cruise safely,and in the comfort of the passengers; hence group flexibility is significant in leading up a project by the head. Furthermore,politeness and dedication at the job are vital for a lead person to perform for the company productivity. In other words, sincerity in the profession bring up the concern with relatively high gain,and also being humble to the co-workers will render the gang more profitable. For instance,when a manager in an office is appealing and dedicating to the profession and the employers, then the esteemed institution would optimistically perform as to the manager,as the head person being a role model to them.Consecutively,the employers, as well as the manager, will have a good harmony for their company progress. In conclusion, although intelligence is an important context for a lead person,politeness and dedication,and teaming-up are also the most essential factors in bringing up the project or concern in good harmony,and more productivity. Thus,in my perspective,the above components are pivotal for an accomplished captain.