In many countries, some people live with their families while studying,but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities.Do the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantage?

Nowadays, some youngsters prefer to live with their families while they are studying, whereas, others like to join universities in non-home provinces for the sake of their privacy. I consider the latter option as a better one, as it makes a child independent and active. Firstly, we will discuss the advantages of studying and accommodating in a university in a distant place and secondly, we will explain, how it has an edge over living with family, To begin with, in the era of cut-throat competition, learners do not believe in wasting time in commuting, rather, they tend to live on the campus. In addition to this, while living in the institutions, they have to create and maintain their daily schedule to fulfil their dreams, which makes them self-reliant and smart enough to handle daily life problems on their own. For example, My cousin did not do anything without his father's presence but now he got changed tremendously after he spent 3 years in the university hostel. Thus, it is evident that majors needs live in boarding houses to leave the trend of spoon-feeding. On the other hand, scholars do face a lot of distractions as well as disturbances while living at the home, also, the environment which they can feel in the library or in the institution can never be compared with any other place. For instance, I cracked my CA final exams on the first attempt, because I used to study in the library on our campus. Therefore, it is clear that there are certain value additions if any undergraduate lives in the educational premise as compared to his native place. To sum up, I am not rigid on this fact that everyone necessarily needs to reside in the campus area, but I opine that it is advantageous to stay and study in it, instead of boarding with their guardians