Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication will the benefits outweight the problems associated with?

Whether professors should create a modern language is a recurring controversy. This writer argues that the advantages of equality and utility outweigh the drawbacks of wasting. The most advantageous factor of a new language can boost international interaction. First and foremost, a new language can form justice for everyone throughout the world. When a new language is invented which also can be used by impaired people, they will feel fair when everyone can interact with them without any troubles as the previous time. Besides, a new language can be known as the core methodology to prevent people from discrimination, especially the person who was disabled and people from many developing countries such as Cuba, and Nigeria. Another significant advantage of inventing a novel language is convenience. In other words, people in over the world can communicate with each other without worrying about misunderstanding. From prior knowledge, more people especially the older ones cannot communicate with the natives as smoothly as they want so they need to pay more money to translators. Therefore, if the world had a new language, the boundary between each person could be removed. However, a few humans disapprove of the point that a novel language can waste more money for the government which needs to be used to help poor children and older ones. Besides, a new language can bring more drawbacks for the elderly, at this age, their brains are not good enough to learn so they need to spend more time and money to educate, and it is quite not affordable for them. In conclusion, the possible impact of squandering is outweighed by fairness and convenient communication. Hence, having a global language can be more beneficial for people rather than obstacles.