The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

Life is too short and uncertain. Within that short period of time it is better to stay healthier as much as we can as the health is one of the major concerns for every living creature. Do anybody like to stay in a hospital for one third of their lives?. The answer of most minds jump is, no. So, as human beings it is clear that keeping away from health related obstacles and diseases is vital than spending lifetime with endless medical remedies. Globally, each country’s government directing their money on behalf of this. I completely agree with the above statement and in this essay I will explain why it is. Firstly, every people should aware of the importance of being healthier; moreover, there will not any effect of doing any kind of things to boost fitness and health. For instance, the government should enhance variety of programs, campaigns, advertisements to convince people the benefits of protecting from diseases rather than living with medical treatments. Furthermore, the government can elaborate and show people how they would suffer from being unhealthy, not only physically but also mentally too. This is mostly because of the cost for medicine and machines engaging with treatments. For example, it is very expensive to do a treatment like, Chemotherapy and painful too. If more people familiar with such things, consequently, the more people would allure to protect. In conclusion, it was clearly argued that get avoid from illnesses and health problems is crucial than being treated for long and provided that, it should be done with the involvement of the government.