Many people believe that the world’s most urgent problems can only be solved by international collaboration. Do you agree or disagree?

The world ’s most urgent problems should be solved through international collaboration. I generally agree that countries working together can effectively solve international problems. Poverty is one of the most urgent issues in the world and financial support is required in poor countries. As families in poverty need water, food, sanitation and medical service, developed countries should support them by funding. However, sufficient funding is required, so many countries should collaborate and donate money to impoverished countries. In addition, poor counties ask for support to improve the country’s economy. If a single country supports the poor economy, the burden is too heavy and presses their economy. As there is no single strategy, many people from other countries should propose solutions. International conflict is another issue international groups should resolve. Countries in power should hold regular conferences and establish international regulations to maintain world peace. As a single county cannot authorize world regulations, many countries should cooperate and make decisions. If most of the countries in the world join the conference and make a consensus about maintaining world peace, the number of international conflicts will decline. Furthermore, once the dispute starts between countries, other countries need to mitigate it. Other countries can limit the export of foods and other important materials to suppress the conflicts. In conclusion, one country has limited authority and money to solve urgent problems in the world. I believe that international collaboration between developed and developing countries can strongly support countries suffering from poverty and those in the middle of a war.