Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate that watching a performance at home is not as interesting as joining the live one. From my viewpoint, I would consider myself a relative proponent of this idea to some extent. Without a shadow of a doubt, when we directly watch a show in real life, it is more fascinating than watching through a television. This might be because a live show has a good quality and is more crowded than a television version. For instance, when people go to a concert, they probably have chances to interact with singers and enjoy a quality speaker system, which they may not experience on a television. Moreover, the atmosphere in a concert is more vibrant that pushes the feeling of people to the highest level. Hence, a live performance is more intriguing than watching it on a television. While the interest of a liveshow is widely acknowledged, watching through a television is comparatively enjoyable in some aspects. And the explanation for this could be that there are some shows that are hard to watch clearly in live. To be more specific, it is difficult for people to watch a football match in a stadium if they sit in the last row. However, people can watch it in detail on a television through a flood of cameras. Therefore, watching on television also is a good choice in some situations. In conclusion, watching a live performance is more exciting than that show on a television in some