Nowadays many young people have a negative attitude towards learning after they leave school. Why does this happen and what steps can be taken to give them back a positive attitude to learning?

Many young societies have negative ideas about learning after graduating from school these days. In this essay, I will discuss the cause of their negative attitude and possible solutions. Some factors contribute to the negative notion of learning after leaving school. Firstly, society is not keen on earning money. Half a century ago, the Japanese used to task harder to support their family. Achieving a higher position in the company was a priority and they were very zealous in their performance. Another factor is the shift from working overtime to having a healthy work-life balance. Some statistics show that overtime job has been halved compared to ten years ago. society tend to utilize their time on hobbies and conversations with their family rather than working and studying. One effective solution to this would be to prompt society to toil harder. There is a strong possibility that internships promoted by colleges and associations will contribute to the improvement of studying and working. As a first step, colleges and teams should provide internship programs all year round. Students can experience several jobs that interest them. Second, students can find the right job after experiencing many types of short-term work. As they enter a company as permanent employment, changing careers is a laborious process but internships admit of easy career-shift in a brief period. Therefore the internships will enhance their desire to study and work. In conclusion, although young employees have a private reason to avoid studying after graduation, individuals and parties should try a few solutions to alleviate this negative attitude to learn. First, finding the right job will increase workers’ motivation to endeavour and study. Also, colleges and groups should provide internship programs to students at university.