Some people believe that success is about hard work and determination. Others think that success has a connection with money and personal appearance. Discuss both views. Give your opinion and some of your own experiences.

Nowadays, some people think that success comes from working hard, while others believe that becoming successful is all about money and personal looks. Personally, I believe that you will become successful by working hard, however, sometimes having money can be a helpful tool. I will explain my reasons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, it is obvious that the more determination you have, the more successful you become, even if you are not a rich person. There are so many poor people in history who became successful just by working hard. For instance, Steve Jobs is one of the most famous and successful people in the world who was very poor in his childhood, but because he had a very strong intention and big goals from childhood, he turned into one of the richest businessmen in the world. On the other hand, sometimes it can be easier to become prosperous by having money. For example, I know a friend whose dad was rich and gave him money to start his own business. So, he helped him to become successful at an earlier time. Moreover, in regard to personal appearance, I believe that a person's appearance shouldn’t define her success. For instance, I know a girl who is blind from childhood but she has a very good voice. She started singing from an early age and now she is one of the most successful singers in Iran. As a result, personal appearance is not related to success. In conclusion, I believe that it is not guaranteed to become successful by just having money and you should work hard as well.