Some people believe that the good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good qualities indeed?

Leadership quality is one of the key features in which a person could be able to exaggerate self-esteem. While there are some who believe that it is a virtue that a person receives inherently, others believe that a person needs to wait throughout their lifetime expecting that qualities. In my point of view, the person who has profound of leadership qualities is the latter one I mentioned above. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with that with clear explanations. Many people are struggling with their teams or group of members with each other as a result of not selecting a person who has patience as a leadership quality to lead them because all the members in the group or team will consequently lead to a disastrous and unsuccessful position. For instance, impatient leaders make sudden decisions and change them frequently as they are not patient enough to get decisions going through exact decision making processes and get them right at once. Nobody can improve qualities from born themselves. Everybody need to develop such qualities through their virtues along the time accordingly. On the other hand, only ones with more experiences in their real lifetime tend to lead people better than other people who believed to be better from born. This is because experiences inevitably lead to self-development through series of incidents and situations going throughout the daily life. In conclusion, it is vague that a person with a good leadership quality entirely depends on the personality skills and not on inheritance at all.