Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.?

The population is rapidly growing up along the time. It can be seen mostly around main cities rather than rural areas and causes a number of bad issues too. In this essay, it will be discussed two major problems and the solutions that could be given by the government of any country and taken individually. One of the serious problems in crowded areas is the unavailability of sufficient space to destroy and recycle the litter; moreover, most humans have used to put their leftovers on the way. This can be very harmful to both human beings as well as animals living around. For example, animals such as dogs, cats, and birds usually drag the things on the road and eat as they are starving. A government should be able to manage this critical situation by encouraging authorised persons and personally, every human creature should be responsible to keep recycling and non-recycling items separately as it will be more environmentally friendly by the end. Another key problem is that the unbearable traffic jam which occurs every time. The more people are wealthier, the more vehicles could be there on the road. For instance, if ten men are leaving home, ten vehicles are also putting on to the road automatically. The number of vehicles is keep going up despite the size of the road remains same. Thus most people will have a terrible journey always.The ministries of any country must be able to improve the public transport and people should inevitably allude to use them without any hesitation. In conclusion, I have depicted two major problems in places where full of population and clearly given the solutions which are able to provide by the region of a country and taken individually.