School children today take part in work experience sessions for short periods of time instead of attending school? Is this positive or a negative development

There has been a contentious discussion over the issue of whether teenagers should choose transient job courses over educational institutes. The substantial Influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive/negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and the foremost benefit behind this is that life has become so fast and everybody including children want to pace with it. These days pupils have numerous expenditures and if they would start earning they will no need of asking money from their elders. Besides, after getting a job, they will become independent and can make their own decisions. Consequently, they will develop a sense of stability. For instance, sometimes parents are old and not able to work so in that case their children can take responsibility by getting a job at an early age However, there are also myriad drawbacks to this notion. In the process of getting work with the help of intermediate courses, teenagers lack proper knowledge, understanding and awareness. Due to this, they might face many troubles in future and even could able to find their own talent. To explicate, If a pupil gets a work prior to schooling, he will limit himself in his carrier and could not move further owing to the scarcity of knowledge which he could have achieved during his academic years. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that short-term work courses have their own cons and pros. Therefore, Its individual's own choice, however, if they would look for the long term then they should prefer academic education.