Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialize while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

Opinions of people with regards to education have transformed dramatically in recent times. Although few argue that schooling in an elite institution moulds their children better, there are others who firmly reinstate the need for home learning. According to me, a socialised environment helps to keep them on the right track when compared to the latter. In this essay, firstly, I will elaborate on ideas of common education and secondly, on home coaching. To begin with, co-education is the best to garner life skills that no one can teach. It succours to acquire soft skills that are mandatory to lead a good professional life in contemporary times. This is because of the fact that, vast exposure to various personalities will ultimately urge the candidate to mingle among colleagues and cultivate essential habits. For instance, a recent survey by a reputed company demonstrated an interesting fact that, employees of top companies who attended the college, showed prodigious communication abilities when compared to those who did not go. Hence, elders should prefer academics in a group to single. In contrast, the main point of parents who opt for an isolated facility is that they can take adequate care of their children. This can be owed to their understanding that they could have good access to the studies of their younger generation. Moreover, they feel that being in close proximity to their loved ones could give them access to monitor their progress. Furthermore, the prime reason that persuades this attitude is extravagant care for the safety of the adolescents. For example, numerous caretakers are inclined towards home coaching owing to apprehensions regarding the health of their teenagers. Thus, exceptional affection serves as an initiator and catalyst for this kind of behaviour. To conclude, in spite of brimming advantages and disadvantages social and personal education have got, I personally accord with the former. Therefore, priority is to be given to collective tutelage.