Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Decition making is an important aspect of human life from birth to death bed. When concidering childhood,various decitions are mad by children which are right as well as wrong. The dgree degrees of freedom for mistakes that a child should be allowed has been a long debated subject Allowing children to make mistakes have several advantages and disadvantages. Firstly,one possitive of allowing mistakes is that it allows children to learn and gain valuable experience. secondly,they become aware of the continuously allowing children to make mistakes can resulted them being addicted or face life threatening situations. For an example,if a child is allowes to make errors on road,it can eventuality lead to serious accidents as well. On the other hand,total involvement of adults and blocking all mistakes from children could make them safe and improve bond between perents and children as well. However,once the children is set free to society, then they may find it difficult to fac challenges on their own. Put it simply, they will be more depended on their parents rather than being independent. Moreover, children will los love the opportunity of learning throungh their mistakes when their parents block it from happening every time. In conclusion, allowing mistakes can be a learningadvantage for children while limit of those mistakes needed to be judged properly by an adult to ensure safely at the child. In my opinion,it should be mix of allowing and not allowing mistakes depending on the situation that makes a smart person in future.