A lot of young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating from high school. What do you think are the reasons? What can be done to teach them this important skill?

Finance management is one of the most crucial parts of people's lives. If a question about money management in students is addressed, it will be challenging for us to make a decision. Some people are firm believers in the importance of management skills in children. Others, however, have shown intense devotion to that argument. This essay will examine the reason why the young generation can not manage money and will discuss how to improve in this skill. The first and most obvious reason is their parents spoil their kids. The rationale behind this is that parent will support for financial problems, if their children ask for. As the result, they will use to it and don't try to manage the money by themselves. According to local university research, it indicates that 60% of the real reason that kids ask for more money is because they want to buy new games or toys. As the result, they don't learn how to collecting and managing wage. Moving to how to teach these skills, the potential of which is that limiting their budget so they can learn how to manage the budget. Despite being not enough money, children have to know how to make money by themselves. Therefore they can learn the greatest lesson of their life. However, parents ought to be their guardian who looks after them and suggest the solution if they facing problems. In conclusion, students can learn a lot of skills from school however there are some skills that parents should be involved such as money management. From my perspective, students should learn this skill which will be useful for their future.