some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teaching, other says attitude of students also matters. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Successful in education is mostly depended on having a good teaching, whereas, some individuals say that students ' attitude is also significant. In my point of view, it is undeniable that having an excellent teacher can lead the students to their goal easily, however, the attidude of the students are also very important too, as if the students do not paying attention to their teacher, they will not earn anything. First and the formest, it is true that attitude of students are significant due to the fact that the most important thing that will make students success in their studies is to make students have an interest in the topic they are teaching, if the students already interested in the topic, it will take no afford to make them understand. Therefore, having kids who are interested in studying will be less complex to make they educated. On the other hand, even though, the attitude I have mentioned might be likely to say that it is students ' responsbility, however, teachers can make them interested in the topic too! Due to the fact that teachers can also make students focus on the topic, if they know how children want to learn; since, teacher are staying with their students almost one- third of a day, they should know how their students want to learn; so, they can make the most appropriate way to teach their students. Hence, teacher is also the main charater that will make children more educated. To conclude, it is debatable that wheter teacher or childrens' attitude are more important to make their life success. In my point of view, they are both significant.