Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people have many topics to debate. In that, the noticeable one is, about revealing the research evidences to public. Because, a set of folks argue that, it is necessary to announce the information to people. On the contrary, few others opine that, it is not needed to inform to the society. But in my personal opinion, I strongly believe that it is mandatory to upadate the recent happenings in the globe to the community. This essay will examine both the views in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, sharing the ideas of research field help to seek feedback and suggestions from experts. Perhaps, this will be a real motivation to scholars. Moreover, in business the innovating ideas from the scientific platform assist to launch new products. However, this can bring economic growth to the company. Apart from these, by adding up to the minute information in curriculum helps the students to drag the current world in their hands. To summarize, if a scientist shows repugnance to reveal his invention, it will not bring any economic developments to nation. On the other hand, public announcement of information make people panic sometimes. To exemplify, use of nuclear energy can change the world, even though people neglect it, because of the dangerous side-effect it can cause. In addition, the other reason to with-hold information is patency concern. Although it is the basic right of the inventor, he should make it accessible to the public also. To summarize, sometimes the citizens may get scare due to universal announcement of innovation. Finally, the information shared help the society to get up to date knowledge about the globe in all the necessary fields, although it has some demerits. So, in my point it is good to update the innovations to public.