Some people think that famous people can help international aid organizations to draw attention to important problems. Others believe that the celebrities can make the problems seem less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present day due to the advance of technology and access to information using social media famous people can promote and influence a massive number of users. Although some individuals believe that the famous ones can a substantial difference to solve different problems, others claim that they can reduce the importance of a specific problem. This essay will discuss both sides and Ipo will explain my opinion in detail. On the one hand, disruptive technology has been increasingly popular and present in the lives of people making a large difference both in positive results and negative consequences. Famous people, who are incredibly renowned individuals in front of society, can lure the ordinary population in a short time period and keep them connected with a purpose for much time. However, some individuals believe that the consideration created by a well-known person can be not sufficient to address the problems since he could have the attention of the public just to self-promote rather than solve the situation, for example. This type of self-promotion to endorse himself using the attention of the population, who would like to resolve a wrong fact, discredits serious ones who could make the real difference. On the other hand, well-known ones have an immense capacity to influence since the ordinary population believe them. For this reason, singers, actors and other types of influencers could use their power to promote healthy habits and complex issues present in the world, such as issues related to the environment. For instance, the Brazilian model Gisele Bundchen is one of the most important influencers defending solutions to transform our environment, in her social media she always publishing videos and texts about climate change. In addition, she participated in a documentary with other international famous explaining the need to save the planet to the next generations. For these reasons, I totally agree with the assumption in which fame can attract attention to the public to solve problems. In conclusion, fame can increase the debate of society in a specific direction and this opportunity can make a difference in solutions resulting in amplified consideration. This essay argued different sides about the importance of well-known ones and I explained my point of view with more information.