Bad lifestyle affects people's health. How to develop a healthy lifestyle?

In 21 century, high-intensity, high-pressure, high-tension, and continuous overwork work conditions are becoming an important cause of sudden death among young people. In addition, the age groups with chronic gradually decrease. A research pointed out: prevention starts from changing life habits; therefore, a healthy lifestyle involves eating a nutritious diet, exercising regularly, and getting enough sleep at night. Facing busy life and intense works, most public like to eat meals out, but they might didn’t notice what kind of nutrition and fats they ate. First, people need to pay attention to the balance of the diet, eat more vegetables, nuts, fruit, brown rice and healthy fat, such as the fats contained in nuts and deep-sea fishes. Meanwhile, people should eat fewer red meats, such as pork, beef and lamb, as well as process meats, such as sausages and ham. Moreover, people should also avoid intaking too many sugar drinks, especially bubble mike tea that everyone loves to drink now. In addition, limit the intake of trans fatty acids and salt. Seconds, exercise is an important part of maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Sports Administration recommended to do 3 times workout per week, each time at least 30mins, and the heart rate after activity must reach more than 130 beats per minute. Besides, developing long-term and regular exercise habits not only enhance energy, happiness, but also improve sleep, it effectively combats depression and anxiety symptoms as well. In addition, people should also maintain a night of good sleep, ensure enough sleep time, high-quality sleep cycles, sleep regularly, and it is best to sleep without relying on medicine. People can find suitable ways which can help emotion relaxed and keep a positive attitude to reduce anxiety, depression and stress, such as hiking and travel. To conclude, the easiest and most effective way to maintain health is to cultivate a healthy lifestyle. people can easily improve life from three sides, choosing correct food and balance of the diet, keeping regularly movement, even just walk around a park that can help to improve sleep quality and make sure have enough sleep at night.