Nowadays doctors can become very rich. May be they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patients health, no matter how rich they are. Do you agree or disagree?

Medical is key for human health also Doctors are god for the patient. Some people believe that they should focus on community health not run behind their with wealth and beneficial activities such as plastic surgery. I am not agreeing with the above statement. Physicians are spent their whole life and money on study hence they should have to concentrate on the rich patients. I am discussing some of my points of view regarding this essay in the following paragraphs. First of all, application in medicine is too expensive. The majority of Medical students spent a big part of their life for study and practice as well., Also they pay large amounts of fees to study in medical. In addition, they are spending most of their valuable time behind people health., Also some students took large number of loans from the bank for Medical study. Hence they should have to focus on rich people also the surgery such as plastic surgery, operation, so they can earn some large money from this. For instance, The times of global shows that 80% of medical students look loans to become doctors also they pay a heavy amount of time for study and practice. Secondly, Doctors provide new life by such surgery as moulded surgery.Nowadays so many people are mentally disturbed by their looks.,, Moreover in some countries, some humans are acid victims. Hence they facing so many problems and depression in life also some people make fun of their looks. But now we have lots of solutions. People can change their looks with the help of advanced medical technology. In,addition plastic surgery plays important role in acid victims. For example, in one research, they found that 70% of acid victims facing depression and they are trying to subside but after the plastic, surgery they got a new way to live their life with happiness and enjoyment. In the end, I would say that Doctors should have to focus on people health but also they have to focus on big surgery like plastic surgery. Because they spent lots of money and time on this., Also such a surgery like plastic surgery gives new life to the patient.