as countries develop, their populations tend to live individually or in small family units. what are the causes of this trend and what are the effects on society

The devolopment evolvement of the counties makes their populations prefer to live individually or in small family units.There are many reasons for this trend and it also has some effects on society. In tradition, people used to live in a large house with their whole family,Nowadays,with the process of urbanlization,most young people move to cities to find a better job opportunity,and their parents may choose to stay in the rural or do not live with them.The min reason is that everyone has different lifestyles or timetables. For example,the young people have to work hard for right hours per day,sometimes may do some part-time job extra for achieve their goals.In this condition,they have no time to solve the conflict that occur with their family members.Thereby, this choice can reduce the burden on young people. In terms of live alone, people both have benifits and drawbacks,On the one hand, thy can do everything they want in lesure time without being judged by their parents. Also they could stay focus on their goals,working hard to make their dream come ture. On the other hand,in this situation,they may be lack of communication between family members,at the same time,they have no to ask for advices and hlps help as they still lived with last generation. In addition,the older generation may have far more experiences than a newly couple in take care of children, young couple may kow what to do,but grandparents know how to do. In conclusion,there are many reasons for people to live individually and in nuclear families,it has both positive and negative effects for their families.We should use the technology and trying anytihing we can to keep touch with our family members.