Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that face-to-face education shouldn't begin earlier than usual age of kids, whilts while others argued with the statement that children should educated in the schools before 7 years of age. It is argued that they should not go to the schools until their seven. This essay will discuss both of views and give reasons about when children should start getting knowledge in education places. The formal education that learned is difficult to understand for young kids.All of the subjects and informations are made for 7 years old children. That is why this kind of knowledge not easy to learn for youngers one.If they start to study in their earlier age,they will face with stress in middle schools. Children until school age should spend free times with parients patients or friens by making life more enjoyable. On the other hand,starting study from younger age might help to easily find in what subject group they interested.Many of humans like to goof around,in the end lost their gold times.Starting formal education earlier than usual is usefull to give more available information for them For instance, child may interested in sciences subject and can develop the better skills than others one. To concude, the both opinions of humanity have own positive sides.Not starting go to the schools until the 7 years is more better because of difficult information to take for young ones.