Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economic advancement is the most important goal with the government’s opinion. In contrast, people claim that other types of progress are also important for a country. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. On the one hand, a supervisor economy was expressed through people’s quality of life such as salaries or job creation. This may enhance the mentality of citizens by having more policies relating to opportunities for unemployment or social assistance. Moreover, the hierarchy in society can decrease. Secondly, the government can spend money on infrastructure and build more schools or hospitals, then, it will possibly polish up the picture with other countries and residents would have a positive view of their country. This would make the rating of people go abroad can decrease and contribute effort to the domestic economy. Finally, the economy is a top criterion for the countries if the government wants to create relationships with other countries. Therefore, economic progress is one of the major elements in the goal’s country. On the other hand, various other forms of progress are just as significant as the economic factors mentioned above. Medical improvement is the aspect that affects a lot of the country’s target. The patient can recognize the signs of sickness and how to measure them effectively. Towards science, creating some new medician who can measure terminally ill is a challenge nowadays. The necessitates in medical was showed through the COVID-19 while the number of dead people by this pandemic is a lot. So, besides economic progress, medical development is an element in the country’s goal. In addition, protecting the environment and raise the quality of air is considered necessary by resulted in the health, well-being and happiness of its residents. In conclusion, the economy is absolutely playing a key role in a nation’s success at the present. However, things such as medication and the environment are as important as the economy.