Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that some people enjoy changes, while others detest them. Both approaches have pros and cons. The following paragraphs will discuss both opinions and explain why being open to changes may be beneficial. To commence with, people that like to have the same life, prefer stability in their comfort zones to anxiety. More specifically, persistence can guarantee that things will not go worse than they are. While the outcomes of changes are unpredictable. For example, many people keep working at a workplace that they do not like. They do not have the courage to switch their jobs, because that would mean that they might get a worse workplace. The same is about toxic relationships, partners are afraid of unknownness. However, individuals that do not take risks can rise through the ranks, enjoy their financial stability and relatively peaceful lives. On the other hand, some people like to take risks and often switch workplaces, interests and partners. People that like changes may easily adapt to any conditions and look for ways to turn things to their advantage. For instance, during the times of layoff, these people can easily learn a new skill and a new job. Although being exposed to too many changes may detrimentally affect individuals. Their lives may get hectic and complicated. To conclude,despite the fact that stability can at some point guarantee staying in a comfort zone and persistence, I believe that people should be open to changes. One should have the courage to change the workplace that they do not like. I am convinced that new circumstances bring new opportunities adding colours to our lives.