Nowadays people moving to other countries to seek job. Some people think it affects the children of such home negatively while some others think it is beneficial to them. Discuss both sides and state your opinion.

In recent years,more and more people have shifted abroad for better career prospects. While some argue that it affects the children of such homes negatively,others contend that it is beneficial to them. In this essay, I have stated my opinion after discussing both sides with suitable examples. On the one hand,many people have initiated the process of immigration to developed states such as America, Canada and Australia due to several factors such as employment opportunities, better living standards, safe environment and many others. For instance, One research study in Canada has proved that most immigrants who want permanent residency in Canada belong to underdeveloped areas like India, Pakistan and Africa. As the political unrest and high unemployment rate are causing insecurity in the developing nations, more and more people are willing to migrate abroad for a better future. On the other hand, some argue that the migration process can have a huge impact on children. As youngsters usually have some difficulty in adjusting to the new environment, the procedure can take a toll on their mental and physical health. No doubt, It is true that school-going kids will not only have to make an effort to make new friends but also have to study harder in a new school. Although, few international students can have difficulty in adjusting to a new setting, the numerous benefits of immigration outweigh the cons of immigration. In conclusion,I believe that undoubtedly decision of immigration is a difficult one, but it ensures a better and a secure future for them. Although, developing nations are making efforts to advance in the technology and innovation sectors, An ever-growing rate of unemployment has made the future of poor countries insecure. Moreover, many developed countries are encouraging developing countries to initiate the process of immigration. Thus, I believe that developing nations should be encouraged to make this hard decision and some effective measures should be taken by the government to ensure a smooth transition for school-going children.