In some countries, governments provide payments for unemployed people. How does this impact people? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, the number of people does not work due to lack of job availability and other factors. Consequently, the governments help them by giving them some payments. This essay conveys the effect on that people by the money support. In addition, I personally believe that it will convey a positive advancement in many countries as well. To begin with, unemployed people do not have a sort of income, so receiving government advocacy can help them to survive on daily basis. For instance, the given money will be purchased with essential goods for their living. As a consequence, people will be alive from the difficulties such as food scarcity and being homeless. Moreover, it will also decrease the mortality rate in adults that radically come from not have enough payment to live. The solution of the authorities tends to benefit not only the individuals but also the countries. This is due to the fact that people who do not suit with this company, it does not mean that they do not have qualifications to others. To be more precise, they are likely to have some talents which will be required for the next development in the future. As a result, they can invent and create new technology for the future society by offering this opportunity to them. In conclusion, unemployment obtains several benefits by lending the hand of the government to advocate for them. Moreover, it is vital for the authorities to support their population during the time of difficult as they can bring advantages to the country in the future.