Some people believe that modern technology encourages more sociable behaviour. Others say that this leads to lesser sociable behaviour. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion.

The is no doubt that technology is giving new way for people keeping in touch with their friends and family by using Internet. This phenomenon is offering manifold benefits to people, while it also bringing some disadvantages, such as less social with others. The following paragraphs will analyze both of views and give my opinion. On the one hand, the various social media applications, for example Facebook, Facetime, the those apps which provide the functions that give people online chats and online interviews. Although many international student leaving own country for studying, he or she still can use related websites or applications to in touch other people whom they would love to despite they do not stay the same nation. It is clear that anyone won't be limited by time or space, it can easier communicate with others. On the other hand, the negative side, the technology also can pose a threat to people's socal skills, for instance communication and interpersonal skills. The main reason is they do not understand how do they do during the conversation. It would cause people give up interactive with each other in real life. Finally, it can lead to con-social behaviours in the real world. Another fact can be seen is people preference using the electroic products to contact business clients or relatives rather than using face-to-face method because it is not only more convience to connect, but also do not waste of time. In conclusion, the changes of technology is necessary for society, it improve the quality of our living. The most improtant is people should know the pros and cons when they using the new technology, and remember the new technology just decrease the inconvience issues in our life, it do not represent can solve all of the problems we meet.