Today, more and more students are deciding to move to another country for their studies. Do you think this is a good or bad Idea?

Education is the key to success. Most of us believe studying in a good university can give us more opportunities in the future. Some of them might think it can help you boost your confidence. First of all, parents will do their best to give the higher education we deserve, and you are lucky if your status in life is high enough to study abroad. For example, my cousin studied in the United Kingdom for 4 years and graduated with high honours. After coming back to the Philippines, she had so many offered in her field and we are very happy with what she has become. I believe this kind of opportunity is advantageous if we have those experienced in life. On the other hand, Some people can boost their confidence while studying abroad. For instance, it can improve your communication,especially in speaking English. My best friend took mass communication abroad and was able to apply to a variety of company and most of them offering her with a high salary because she's really good at it. A lot of people are jealous of her because of that. But, she's very nice to just ignore those hate and bad comments she received from other people who don't like her because they think the company only hired her because she studied abroad. To conclude, I firmly believe it's very reliable if we studied abroad as it gives us more chances to become what we are dreaming for our future. Thus, not all can afford it because of financial problems. But, if we can then why not try it.