In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for the government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In modern humanity a humongous number of the community dealing with severe illness, Because they are dealing only with cuisines. Yet the authority went through a new rule which is called "Taxation" especially on Junk foods. Through this movement I will provide my own perspective about this impact, then I will explore the idea of this pace, and how it will affect nation. Firstly, I will describe fast snack and the government rule of their obligation. First of all, I can say that dinner are everywhere and upon all generations they adore it, thus it is a beneficial business to the meal industries and restaurants such as; KFC, Hardee's and Macdonald which will be able to provide great support to keep their work on the road. But from my,side I totally disagree about the authority rule to raise up taxes on junk foods because the results will be worst and hardship to the public to let them enjoy what they like the most such as; the community will suffer through limited resources to buy what they wamt, specifically on meals, then through this pace they will initiate a subordinate income to buy it, which they will disturb their plans to cover rental expenses as well as, the society will buy less food to feed their families due to high prices. Moreover, they are impose for the raise will involve upon political barriers especially through economics wise, due to instability on currency status like what happened in Lebanon when the justice provoke by raise taxation on dessert directly it eliminate the power of the Dollar value although it provides bad results to the public to obtain their needs and wants. However, what I mentioned above upon the justice regulation will respawn multiple scenarios to control everything thoroughly on dinner, due to what the humans do when they like to eat, as well as get through tragic impact on their wellness for example; When they are dealing with junk feed consistently, they will become via serious illness such as; Diabetes, High Blood Pressure, in addition, Heart attack. Furthermore, the justice could raise a variety of ways to encourage them to manage themselves between meals ls and natural foodstuff. To sum up, it is important to realise this move required patients to achieve great results, but the community should consider their instincts to control what they eat even if it is the cheap economy type of foods, they should consider balancing their eating habits and consist on daily training to keep their minds, and health well-being.