Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, seeking education from private schools has become a status symbol of many people. Moreover, these households demand tax exemption also. However, I strongly disagree with the point of providing tax-free education to the high-class society. This essay will examine the topic in detail. To begin with, the government should provide equal education to everyone irrespective of financial background. Perhaps, if someone neglect to get education from government sectors also should pay the tax, that can be utilized for improving the quality of government schools, by implementing all the necessary facilities like private schools. To exemplify, it is the responsibility of the governing body to give free education to the public and it is the fault of the system if this has not been met. To continue with, taxes collected from the population are not only used for supporting education sectors. However, it can be used in some other way also, for the betterment of the public. Moreover, if the government implies tax-free education to the wealthy people, they will invest that money for their welfare without even thinking about the nation's development. However, the nation's economic status will not improve. To summarize, for the economic growth of a country, it is needed to collect tax from all the people in common. Finally, education determines the future of an individual. So, it is the responsibility of the government should provide all same way of a learning experience. In addition, I strongly disagree with the choice of tax-free education for wealthy citizens.