People buy a product if it fulfills their needs; there is no need for advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

In the advanced,era advertisements distribute motive as individuals purchase produces products according to their needs. I completely disagreed with this statement. Advertisements provide information on new products upcoming in markets. In my,opinion the former appears to be more rational. I will further explain about advertisements how to choose better products and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Commencing with, the first and foremost reason advertisements help to create awareness about new and upgraded products in the market. Moreover, advertisements also guiding the consumer to update about the variety of stuff available in the markets at affordable prices. In addition to this, advertisements make the product a higher position in the market. For,instance advertisements helped light to promote any type of business to the broad scope of consumers. Similarly, advertisements giving a chance to new companies to sell their product to unknown consumers and gives popularity to the company. Secondly, advertisements are more beneficial for sellers and consumers. Sellers can promote their goods and services. Consumers can know all the information about the brand and which per cent off in the market. Furthermore, through, advertisements every company gave strength to our brand. it also helps businesses to build brand identification. To recapitulate, according to the arguments mentioned above, one can reach a conclusion but I can agree with the belief that advertisements do not serve any purpose. It plays a significant role in society by helping companies create more awareness in consumers among the products. Hence, it is promoted by all means.