Today more and more people are overweight than before. What in your opinion are the primary causes of this. What are main affects of this epidemic.

In recent years, several individuals have suffered more issues in health like being overweight than in the last century. It is undeniable that there are a variety of reasons behind this risk. Ergo, this essay will explore the major causes, and follow the results of the phenomenon, by providing relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, there are certain negative sides to this current trend. Firstly, the habits are not suitable for people. What is more, more and more adults depend on restaurants these days. To demonstrate more, this is considered a huge risk because most restaurants provide unhealthy food, thus, diseases including heart and obesity due to fats and junk food. Moreover, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2016 showed students who graduated from this administration, have overweight, unfortunately. The highlights of being overweight lead to an epidemic in current events. On the other hand, there are several effects that I need to consider. First and foremost, being overweight plays a crucial source in communities to decrease the level of performance. To illustrate more, this category of people cannot work quickly and accomplish whole duties rather than members of the country. Furthermore, the nations have some problems in their body, for example, high pressure and heart disease. Last but not least, the Omani Educational Association indicated most individuals who have this issue tend to work in the office only. As a sequence, their occupations are limited because of this risk. In conclusion, I am convinced that obesity uplifts the image of an individual, however, one cannot ignore the negative aspects of it completely. Nevertheless, I totally agree that this phenomenon plays a crucial role in our lives. Additionally, the outcomes are not limited to people only but also have a profound impact on society.