Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the health facility ought to be free for the needed person, also for the latest surgery as well it is costly in the world. This view is agreed with the relative points which will include in this essay. To embark with, a segment of medical treatment is expensive than in the past. In addition to crucial reasons, not only middle people afford this value of price but richer humans also find it hard to deal with this. According to WHO depicts the overall treatment ratio of finance is going to pick out at 67% in the medical research. Hence, it is clear that how the surgery cost influence individuals to survive and tackle the situation. However, the government should think about the health service, for those who suffer from cancer or disease. For this consequence, politics will release the reasonable policy to the hospital sector where patients can get benefit and overcome the anxiety about the critical operation. For instance, the private hospital can be minimised their bills by giving discounts or having an insurance policy for the major injury. Moreover, minor treatments need to be unpaid such as stretching, fevers, cold, etc, Thus, it is a way that hospital leaders serve their patients happily and easily. In conclusion, it is fact that not every country should have this service but where it is necessary and disease happened again and again where it should be free to save society. As per my perspective, It will stick with the above views mentioned.