The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities close. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the future, all virtuals shops in the urban and countryside will diminish because of increased wired shopping through the internet. I completely disagree with the above-stated line. This essay will discuss both views with prominent instances. First of all, nowadays, most of the populace is using the internet for their household items, clothes, personal hygiene things, etc. For instance, the research said that from the past two years on wars online shopping users lists have increased to 30%. Secondly, this type of shopping site offers a lot of discounts on all products. Although online products are not in good condition, individuals tend to prefer online sites for their needs. For example, there are many cites offers major discount sales like Amazon, Flipkart, Nykaa, Myntra, etc. overall, local shops will be decreased because of these things, on the other hand, people in the countryside do not prefer shopping via the internet. They always do shopping in local shops and local markets. To illustrate this, in my native place nobody shows any interest to do shopping online. Lastly, native shops are offering fresh items with plausible prices, moreover, society can bargain also. when it comes to online, we can not bargain, because those are fixed rates. people will definitely change their interest in offshore shopping. To conclude this, as far as I believe, the populace will definitely turn to native shopping instead of online shopping in future.