Level of youth crime are increasing rapidly on most cities around the world what are the reasons for this and suggests some solutions.

Juvenile crimes are increasing day by day. Although the public is aware of the penalties, crime rates are not coming down. Moreover, these kinds of students could be a threat to the society in future. This essay will discuss the major reasons for this problem and possible solutions also. To begin with, a lack of moral values is the major reason for this particular problem. Moreover, parent's negligence, peer pressure and internet addiction have also played a vital role. For example, a research report from Punjab University, India showed that social media like facebook and WhatsApp are mostly used by students aged between twelve to seventeen. In addition, another research conducted by Rajiv Gandhi University proved that the children of working partners are likely to commit more mistakes when compared with a single working parents. To summarize, the unnoticeable circumstances insisting a child commit offence. On the contrary, the behaviour of a child can be improved by teaching the importance of following basic life values. This can be easily implemented by the grandparents in the house during each stage of a kid's development. Along with this, the parents should spend some quality time with their children irrespective of their busy schedules. Besides everything, it is mandatory to observe the child, when he uses the internet. Likewise, both the parents and teachers should help the child to identify good peer groups. To summarize, monitoring and guiding the children whenever and wherever it is necessary to help them to grow as a socially acceptable human being. Finally, it is the ultimate responsibility of the parents to direct the child to the right way.