5. Some people believe that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, many proclaim that giving gifts is really essential to relative to make a good relationship between them, whereas,other believe that anybody can do something which is extremely appreciated for the family's members. This essay will discuss both of an argument before forming an opinion. On the one hand, one of the best ways to show our feeling to relatives is to give some vital material. This is because they would feel better and also they may share their moment with each other. Therefore, giving a gift is always make the healthy bond between them and encourage them to do well in their life. Furthermore, exchange the gift is usually sing for understanding each other more effectively and also raise the respect for the strongest bond between them. Hence, people may be felt more especially while giving the grejuster this way. On the other hand, many times the individual does having an opportunity to show them more concern about their bond. As soulmates and good relatives are always standing with their closest friends while facing the worst circumstance in their life. This will lead to winning the trust of each other, as well as they, would give their best to put them up from the adequate condition. Another most important is that whenever they need help then relatives will do for them without excepting anything for their efforts. As a result, these kinds of moments always become trustworthy both of them forever. To conclude, I strongly believe that showing careful feeling for friends and family's members is a significant way for everyone to the good relation. However, this is also crucial for humankind to do more appreciate while they need it in their life.