The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree

Although many people belive that buying necessary things through online has been resulted to shut the doars of outlets in the urban areas, I think in reverse manner. To put it simply, I completely disagree with the given statement. Following this, my inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs below. Out of all the arguments of the topic, the strongest one to prove my view is reason one. This is to say that most of people want to touch and feel the objects or things before purchased Change the form of the verb purchase show examples as well as they like to buy most suitable one for them. A good example to prove this is that, if a lady who wants to order a sareefor saree her wedding, she surely want to observe the colours and patterns of the saree. Besides this, it is also true that, non of man do buy food and beverages via online if there is not a critical reason like a pandemic or a sivere injury. By this, I mean, men and woment use to buy fast food or other types of instance food from hotels by visiting them. Moreover, the other reason to prove my point is relaxing mind by taking photos of relavent places to boost their fun. Because of outside showing shoping people give some break to their busy lifestyles. In contrast, there is a trent Trent to organize family gathering, friends functions in a shop or a hotels on the vacations. After the function they will upload those through social media to see the reactions of others and their comments. It leads to long term happiness of their minds. Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that online shopping is must thing in day-to-day life of human being to empower their social collaboration and happiness. To conclude my reasons, buying this via outlets is necessary human need and for that shops should be open to customer all the days if ther is no critical happening around there.