Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different views about the news from various parts of the world. Some may argue that it should be better to concentrate on national reports, whereas others like me believe, awareness of global news is highly indispensable. On one hand, international news informs people about the daily events in their country. Citizens are demand to know the novel laws or instructions to be followed. For instance, parents who have children are more likely to listen to the news to be aware of what kind of educational methods have been passed. besides this, employees wanting to gain information about the country ’s economy may focus on the news, otherwise, other information does not very essential because they could spread easily in the community without listening to the news. On the other hand, international news is an integral part of each society. Nowadays the world has become a global village and each issue ranging from state-of-the-art technology to diseases have effects on each nation all over the world. To illustrate this, when Coronavirus became pandemic, numerous people are following international news to know when they would be in danger also what the policy of each country is to deal with this trouble, to gain experience from them. In addition, communities do not want to lag behind other countries to prevent this disease as a result, they look for solutions. Hence global information plays an important role in population life. In this way, people are able to broaden their horizons to boost their society in different ways. By the way of conclusion, although news of each country informs the population about issues related to their community and organizations, I think international news is essential because we can take in from each country ’s strategy for facing various events or compete with them to enhance different aspects of our country.